Company

Snowball is a New Normal Company

We believe in developing the potential within people and the technology created by them.

We’re a product design and realization company. We make magic happen by combining all the things we love: software development, coding, design, and gamification; branding, media, and marketing; physical product design and engineering. We believe in developing the potential within people and the technology created by them.

New Normal Group

no-altno-altno-alt

Colleagues

Experts from all over the world

At Snowball, you'll find a highly international team, with passionate people from more than 10 different countries. We all love designing, building and launching products.

The combination of experience from software, media, and physical products makes us different. Our strength lies in taking the uniqueness of each team member and discipline and combining them to create value for our customers. Each piece unique made stronger together. Much like the perfect snowball.

no-altno-altno-alt

Environment

More than an open space

Did you know that we have our very own coffee shop? Perfect for quick meetings or that period of much-needed concentration while relaxing in an oh, so comfortable armchair. Or just for a coffee break. Do your own thing.


Oh, and we’re all about having fun at work!

no-altno-altno-alt

Stop by
for a coffee

Kverndalsgata 8
3717, Skien
Norway

hello@snowball.digital
+47 997 37 609

or are you looking for
that special someone?
Aleksander Farstad

Aleksander FarstadCEO

+47 997 37 609

aleksander@snowball.digital

Astrid Nymoen

Astrid NymoenDesign lead

astrid@snowball.digital

Audun Ask Blaker

Audun Ask BlakerIndustrial Designer

+47 958 13 361

audun@snowball.digital

Bartosz Sokolow

Bartosz SokolowIllustrator

+47 921 26 733

bartosz@snowball.digital

Ben Ogie

Ben OgieFull Stack Developer

ben@snowball.digital

Djordje Dragojlovic

Djordje DragojlovicDeveloper

djordje@snowball.digital

Eduardo Morán Alvarado

Eduardo Morán AlvaradoUI/UX Designer

eduardo@snowball.digital

Ghaith Sellami

Ghaith SellamiBack End developer

ghaith@snowball.digital

Ingrid Nes

Ingrid NesOperations Director and Growth Marketing Lead

+47 91 35 91 48

ingrid@snowball.digital

Joona Miettinen

Joona MiettinenUI/UX Designer

joona@snowball.digital

Kaity Roberts

Kaity RobertsContent Creator

kaitlynn@snowball.digital

Lene Aspen Nilsen

Lene Aspen NilsenCFO

+47 916 35 938

lene@snowball.digital

Kateryna Lukina

Kateryna LukinaUI/UX Intern

kateryna@snowball.digital

Matej Horak

Matej HorakDeveloper

matej@snowball.digital

Odin Kjendalen

Odin KjendalenIllustrator Padawan

Pawel Kawczynski

Pawel KawczynskiDeveloper

pawel@snowball.digital

Silje B. Bogen

Silje B. BogenHuman Resources

+47 936 43 175

silje@newnormalgroup.com

Sourav Thakur

Sourav ThakurSenior Front End Developer

sourav@snowball.digital

Stefanos Lalic

Stefanos LalicJunior Developer

stefanos@snowball.digital

You?

We are always looking for new talent

Open positions

Say
hello

icon twittericon behanceicon dribbleicon instagramicon facebookicon githubicon linkedin

Kverndalsgata 8
3717, Skien
Norway

hello@snowball.digital
+47 997 37 609

Snowball is a new normal group icon New Normal Company