Company

We make products come to life

At its core, Snowball Digital is a product design and realization company. And we create magic by combining the things we love the most: product design, development, strategy, and marketing. But, most importantly, we always do our best to put our people first because we believe in developing their potential and the technology they create.

As part of the New Normal Group, Snowball works closely with our sister companies that share our greatest loves: craftsmanship, diversity, and people. As the growth engine powering the companies that dream of changing the truths of their industries, we are always challenged to push the boundaries of our fields.

When working with our varied clients, be it group companies or external ones, we act as an extension of their team, bringing whatever expertise is needed to help them reach their product goals. We assemble a tailor-made team of multidisciplinary Snowballers to fit the needs of every client, enabling us to create unique magic together. 


no-altno-altno-alt

Colleagues

Experts from all around the world

At Snowball, you’ll find an international team with people from all over the world. What brings us together is our passion for what we do and our love for creating great products.

Ultimately, our strength lies in our ability to take the uniqueness of each team member’s knowledge and bring them all together to create value for our clients. Just like each snowflake is unique in itself, it’s when the snowflakes are united as one that the magic of snowballs and snowmen can be created.


no-altno-altno-alt

Environment

Flexibility makes us stronger

We are a fully flexible organization, encouraging our team members to work wherever they feel most productive. Everybody is free to choose geographical location: Norway or abroad, and physical location: at the office, a coffee shop, or home. The most important thing is that everyone feels that they have the tools needed to contribute and have fun working. 

At Snowball’s headquarters in Skien, Norway, we share an office space with other local New Normal Group companies. Our building also has its very own coffee shop - Farstad & Co -  on the ground floor. It’s the perfect place for a quick meeting, a relaxed atmosphere to catch up on work, or a space to enjoy a great coffee and a chat with a colleague.

Are you ready to play with us? Check out our open positions or get in touch with the team to see how we can help your goals become a reality. 


no-altno-altno-alt

Stop by
for a coffee

Kverndalsgata 8
3717, Skien
Norway

hello@snowball.digital
+47 997 37 609

or are you looking for
that special someone?
Aleksander Farstad

Aleksander FarstadCEO

+47 997 37 609

aleksander@snowball.digital

Annett Stabell

Annett StabellContent Creator

annett@snowball.digital

Astrid Nymoen

Astrid NymoenDesign lead

astrid@snowball.digital

Audun Ask Blaker

Audun Ask BlakerIndustrial Designer

+47 958 13 361

audun@snowball.digital

Bartosz Sokolow

Bartosz SokolowIllustrator

+47 921 26 733

bartosz@snowball.digital

Ben Ogie

Ben OgieFull Stack Developer

ben@snowball.digital

Djordje Dragojlovic

Djordje DragojlovicDeveloper

djordje@snowball.digital

Eduardo Morán Alvarado

Eduardo Morán AlvaradoUI/UX Designer

eduardo@snowball.digital

Ghaith Sellami

Ghaith SellamiBack End developer

ghaith@snowball.digital

Ingrid Nes

Ingrid NesOperations Director and Growth Marketing Lead

+47 91 35 91 48

ingrid@snowball.digital

Joona Miettinen

Joona MiettinenUI/UX Designer

joona@snowball.digital

Kaity Roberts

Kaity RobertsContent Creator

kaitlynn@snowball.digital

Kateryna Lukina

Kateryna LukinaUI/UX Designer

kateryna@snowball.digital

Lene Aspen Nilsen

Lene Aspen NilsenCFO

+47 916 35 938

lene@snowball.digital

Matej Horak

Matej HorakDeveloper

matej@snowball.digital

Nemanja Jovanovic

Nemanja JovanovicUI/UX Designer

nemanja@snowball.digital

Odin Kjendalen

Odin KjendalenIllustrator Padawan

Pawel Kawczynski

Pawel KawczynskiDeveloper

pawel@snowball.digital

Silje B. Bogen

Silje B. BogenHuman Resources

+47 936 43 175

silje@newnormalgroup.com

Sourav Thakur

Sourav ThakurSenior Front End Developer

sourav@snowball.digital

Stefanos Lalic

Stefanos LalicJunior Developer

stefanos@snowball.digital

You?

We are always looking for new talent

Open positions

Say
hello

icon twittericon behanceicon dribbleicon instagramicon facebookicon githubicon linkedin

Kverndalsgata 8
3717, Skien
Norway

hello@snowball.digital
+47 997 37 609

Snowball is a new normal group icon New Normal Company